Buy Online Maximo Park - A Certain Trigger

Maximo Park

A Certain Trigger

LP £15.99

Release Date: 30/10/2015

Discs: 1

A Certain Trigger is the debut album by Maxïmo Park and was originally released on 16 May 2005. It was nominated for the 2005 Mercury Prize in August of that year, and has gone onto sell over half a million copies worldwide.

Warp have re-pressed the album on vinyl to celebrate the 10th anniversary, having gone back to the original tapes for remastering, overseen by the band.

“Even if you know what's hot, you still have to make it pop, and nearly every song on A Certain Trigger succeeds”- Pitchfork

Track Listing
1. Signal And Sign
2. Apply Some Pressure
3. Graffiti
4. Postcard Of A Painting
5. Going Missing
6. I Want You To Stay
7. Limassol
8. The Coast Is Always Changing
9. The Night I Lost My Head
10. Once, A Glimpse
11. Now I'm All Over The Shop
12. Acrobat
13. Kiss You Better