Buy Online Maximo Park - As Long As We Keep Moving (Signed)

Maximo Park

As Long As We Keep Moving CD Album (Signed)

CD £10.00

Release Date: 01/03/2019

Discs: 1

Recorded Live in the studio ‘As Long As We Keep Moving’ captures the band at the peak of their powers, showcasing what has made them such a popular live act over the last 14 years. Featuring hits spanning their six albums to date. Get High (No, I Don’t) and What Equals Love? appear from latest album Risk To Exist, as does Top 20 single Books From Boxes, and the beloved Going Missing B-Side A19.

Track Listing:

1. Get High (No, I Don't)
2. I Want You To Stay
3. Girls Who Play Guitars
4. Questing, Not Coasting
5. The National Health
6. A19
7. What Equals Love?
8. Limassol
9. Midnight On The Hill
10. Books From Boxes