Buy Online Maximo Park - As Long As We Keep Moving (Signed)

Maximo Park

As Long As We Keep Moving Vinyl (Signed)

LP £20.00

Release Date: 01/03/2019

Discs: 1

Gatefold sleeve.

Recorded Live in the studio ‘As Long As We Keep Moving’ captures the band at the peak of their powers, showcasing what has made them such a popular live act over the last 14 years. Accompanying the live performance on CD is its counterpart on DVD; a beautifully filmed, engaging and intimate set from the band, that really highlights the live strengths they have.

Lead singer Paul Smith comments; "It's been over a decade since our only live DVD, Found On Film. We thought we would make an audio-visual document of our band in its current incarnation, especially because we feel like we are at our most dynamic in a live setting.”


Side A

1. Get High (No, I Don't)
2. I Want You To Stay
3. Girls Who Play Guitars
4. Questing, Not Coasting
5. The National Health

Side B

6. A19
7. What Equals Love?
8. Limassol
9. Midnight On The Hill
10. Books From Boxes

Download Card (Bonus Tracks)

11. By The Monument
12. The Hero
13. The Undercurrents